Town Project Name Resource KW Contact Email & Tel
Barnet Barnet Hydro Hydro 490 Steve Hickey Steve.hickey@enel.com
978-513-3426
Bennington Carbon Zero, LLC Hydro 360 William Scully wfscully@gmail.com
802-442-7171
Bethel Bethel Mills Electric, LLC Hydro 425 Lang Durfee lang@bethelmills.com
802-234-9951
Boltonville Boltonville Hydro Assoc. Hydro 1,100 Dick Norman al@essexhydro.com
617-367-0032
Charleston West Charleston Hydro Hydro 675 Tony Callendrello acallendrello@baycorpholdings.com
603-294-4850
E. Montpelier Kingsbury Hydro Hydro 200 Robby Porter robbyportervt@gmail.com
802-223-1610
E. Montpelier Winooski 8 Hydro 840 Mathew Rubin m@mrubin.biz
802-223-7141
Gilman Ampersand Gilman Energy Hydro 4,850 A. J. Goulding ajg@ampersandenergy.com
416-643-6612
Hartland Martinsville Water Power Hydro 280 Jay Boeri jboeri@vermontel.net
802-436-2521
Hyde Park Woodside Hydro Hydro 125 Ruth Woodside hjiron@uvm.edu
802-888-5191
Irasburg Kidder Hill Community Wind Wind 5,000 David Blittersdorf
allearthrenewables.com
802-872-9600
Jamaica Ball Mtn Dam Hydro 2,200 Adam Straight adam.straight@eaglecreekre.com
973-998-8400
Killington Killington Hydroelectric Hydro 120 Dan Huelsbosch dhulsebosch@coastalconstruct.com
781-689-6169
Lowell Warner Hydro Hydro 10 Arlon Warner 802-744-6559
Manchester Carthusians Monastery Hydro 250 Michael Cavanaugh
Moretown Ampersand Moretown Hydro Hydro 1,000 A. J. Goulding ajg@ampersandenergy.com
617-933-7220
N. Hartland North Hartland Hydro Hydro 4,238 Andrew Locke al@essexhydro.com
617-367-0032
Newbury Newbury Hydro Hydro 334 Steve Hickey Steve.hickey@enel.com
978-513-3426
Newbury White Oak Hydro Hydro 5 Charles Calley
Newport Newport Hydro Hydro 4,000 Tony Callendrello acallendrello@baycorpholdings.com
603-294-4850
Northfield Nantanna Mill Hydro 200 Omay Elphick elphick@gravityrenewables.com
401-864-8788
Pownal Hoosic River Hydro Hydro 500 William Scully wfscully@gmail.com
802-442-7171
Quechee Dewey’s Mills Hydro 2,380 Mark McGrail mark.mcgrail@enel.com
978-681-1900
Quechee Ottauquechee Woolen Mill Hydro 2,060 Steve Hickey Steve.hickey@enel.com
978-513-3426
Quechee Simon Pearce
(Downers Mill)
Hydro 400 John Lobb Jlobb@simonpearce.com
802-230-2456
Rockingham Ampersand Brockway Mills Hydro 440 A. J. Goulding ajg@ampersandenergy.com
617-933-7220
Ryegate Dodge Falls Hydro 5,000 Andrew Locke al@essexhydro.com
617-367-0032
Ryegate Ryegate Associates Wood Chip 19,500 Mark Driscoll mark.driscoll@suezenergyna.com
802-633-3500
Sheldon Springs Sheldon Springs Hydro 26,000 Steve Hickey Steve.hickey@enel.com
978-513-3426
Springfield Comtu Falls Hydro 400 Omay Elphick elphick@gravityrenewables.com
401-864-8788
Springfield Factory Falls Hydro Hydro 150 Bill Handley bhandly@vermontel.net
802-376-5353
Springfield Lovejoy Tool Hydro 140 Todd Priestly
Springfield One Hundred River St Hydro Hydro 120  Marcia Frazier
Springfield Slack Dam Hydro 400 Mathew Rubin m@mrubin.biz
802-223-7141
St Johnsbury Emerson Falls Hydro Hydro 230 Judy Pransky
emersonfallshydro.com
judyp@fairpoint.net
802-274-8027
Swanton Swanton Hydro Hydro 1000 Willaim Scully wfscully@gmail.com
802-442-7171
Swanton Swanton Wind Wind 17,500 Travis Belisle TravisTBelisle@yahoo.com
802-309-1077
Townsend Townsend Dam Hydro 924 Adam Straight adam.straight@eaglecreekre.com
973-998-8400
Troy Missisquoi River Hydro Hydro 220 Hilton Dier hiltondier@gmail.com
802-223-6652
Troy Troy Mills Hydroelectric Hydro 816 Jonathan Chase troymillshydro@gmail.com
802-624-4140
Williston All Earth Renewables Solar 8,000 David Blittersdorf
allearthrenewables.com
802-872-9600
Worcester Worcester Hydro Hydro 171 Hobie Guion hguion@pshift.com
802-223-1808